Our Team

Nurturing Excellence in Digital Media and Software Ventures

Our dynamic team of professionals, led by seasoned entrepreneurs with vast experience in M&A and operations within the tech and media sectors, collaborates to foster innovation in the digital media and software industries.

Majority-backed by Catcha Group, a prominent tech investor with a robust track record in scaling companies across Southeast Asia and Australia, our team is deeply committed to ensuring alignment between shareholders and management.

Board of Directors​

Patrick Ykin Grove

Non-Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Lucas Robert Elliott

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Shireen Chia Yin Ting

Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato Justin Leong Ming Loong

Independent Non-Executive Director


Eric Tan Leong Yit

Group Chief Executive Officer

Voon Tze Khay

iMedia Chief Executive Officer

Oscar Ong

Investment Manager

Chin Yi Hong

Investment Analyst

Scroll to Top